Free Vaseline on Tuesdays Until 5/1!

by Jennifer on April 17, 2012  (This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here)

in Free Samples

UPDATE:  From their Facebook page today – they are going live at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT tonight if you would like to try to snag it!

From Vaseline on Facebook:
Vaseline fans – are you ready to gift a friend with a FREE 3 fl. oz. tube of Vaseline® Total Moisture® and get one for yourself too? Check out the What’s New tab at 6pm ET / 3pm PT TODAY and each Tuesday for the next 4 weeks (4/10, 4/17, 4/24 and 5/1) for your chance to participate in the Feel Good Giftaway (while supplies last)!

Details:  Go to Vaseline’s Facebook page on Tuesday at 6:00 PM eastern time to try to snag this freebie!

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: